« Writing a writer's contract | Main | What was that book again? »

February 18, 2007

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Waspgoddess

Ah, wonderful. It pierced my heart, perfectly captured.

Paris Parfait

Such agony, well captured!

gautami

You have done so well in so few words. You have captured it. No doubt

Inconsequential

lol.


Very good.

Mardougrrl

Ouch...been there. *sigh*

Yep, that encapsulates it perfectly. Gotta love the emotional force of a good haiku!

The comments to this entry are closed.

Hello and welcome!

  • My name is Kristin Gorski. I recently earned my doctorate (EdD) in instructional technology and media. My research focuses on technology and literacies, writing in digital spaces, and how media literacy may support academic literacy (among other incredibly interesting topics). On occasion, I’m also a freelance writer and editor. “Write now is good.” is my personal blog about writing, creativity and inspiration (with healthy doses of technology in relevant places). I started it in blogging's heyday (2006) and still post to it, time permitting. If you'd like to collaborate on a project, have writing/technology/creativity info to share, or want to say, "Hi," contact me at kgwritenow (at) yahoo dot com. To read more about me, click on the "ABOUT" link below.

Tweet!

Creative Commons